Grassland Releases New Single, “Dreamers”

Grassland is pleased to announce the release of it’s new single, “Dreamers”.  The song will be available on iTunes, Amazon, CDBaby, and all other major music outlets beginning February 16, 2018.

Recorded in Athens, Georgia by Grammy-nominated producer John Keane (Indigo Girls, Widespread Panic, R.E.M.),  Dreamers is a song about unity and understanding. in today’s difficult political climate.

We stand with the Dreamers.


  • Adam Poulin:  Fiddle, mandolin, background vocals;
  • Derek Warren, Bass
  • Jody Daniels: Banjo, vocals
  • John Keane:  Special guest, Pedal Steel, background vocals
  • Kevin Fleming:   Acoustic & electric guitars, background vocals
  • Todd Ferguson:  Drums
  • “Choir”:  John & Emily Hinson; Nancy & Jack Burke; Leanne Daniels; Katherine Ball (including the ending ad libs)